

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players have been selected to represent Senior Bihar team in the Third Match of Ranji Trophy Tournament against Meghalaya from 27th to 30th December 2022 at Shillong.

- 1. Ashutosh Aman (Captain)
- 2. Sakibul Gani
- 3. Malay Raj

WK

- Bipin Saurav
 Abhijeet Saket
- 6. Shivam Singh
- 7. Harsh Vikram Singh
- 8. Baljeet Bihari
- 9. Rishav Raj
- 10. Veer Pratap Singh
- 11. Anuj Raj
- 12. Sachin Kumar Singh
- 13. Shivam S Kumar
- 14. Raghuvendra Pratap Singh
- 15. Babul Kumar
- 16. Prince Kumar
- 17. Ravi Sharma
- 18. Kumar Mridul
- 19. Vishu Choudhary
- 20. Govind Deo Choudhary

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash) Chairman Senior Selection Committee (Sidharth Raj Sinha) Member Senior Selection Committee (Vishnu Shankar) Member Senior Selection Committee

BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com